Crewe Tyre & Exhaust Limited Derby Street, Crewe, CW1 3ER 01270 255966
Google reviews for Crewe Tyre & Exhaust Limited
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good service all round. I found the explanation of the attributes of the various tyres very helpful.

Michael Terrington - March 2022

Everything was made so easy. I found the excellent online booking system the day before by chance, I only googled to find a telephone number but instead was able to put the car reg in, given a number of tyre options to choose from and so I booked two rear tyres for the following day, The service on the day was great, one gentleman took payment, while two others worked on a tyre each and I was home within the hour!

Charles Dodd - March 2022

Always the best price around

Peter Condliffe - February 2022

Great service, very happy with the tyres, good value for money

Andrew Hobson - February 2022

These guys are so helpful and provide great advice and service

James Armatage - January 2022

Friendly customer service and great value quality products.

ROBERT LONG - January 2022

First time used this company. Ordered 2 tyres online over the weekend and they were available and fitted Monday afternoon - the quickest I found in Crewe at the time. Competitive price. Very friendly, professional and efficient service. Other issues with car tracking were highlighted by technician without me asking. thank you.

Bridget Smith - January 2022

I have used Crewe Tyre and Exhaust both for tyres and batteries for a number of years. I have always found them to be friendly, informative and professional. They offer an excellent range of products at competitive prices and are prepared to discuss best options according to the customer's needs without any pressure to exceed budget. When I require replacement tyres I still shop around but inevitably come back to Crewe Tyre and Exhaust because ultimately "I like the way they do business!. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Adrian Crosbie - January 2022

Excellent service, highly recommended.

Tom Winston - November 2021

Efficient service, also highlighted issues that I was unaware of and showed me the issue

Alan Guildford - October 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Crewe:

Crewe, Nantwich, Shavington, Wistaston, Willaston, Haslington, Sandbach, Weston, Hough, Wybunbury, Middlewich, Acton, Alsagers Bank, Astbury, Audlem, Audley, Barthomley, Beeston, Betley, Bostock, Brereton, Bridgemere, Bunbury, Byley, Cholmondeley, Church Minshull, Clotton, Darnhall, Eaton, Holmes Chapel, Little Budworth, Madeley, Minshull Vernon, Odd Rode, Peckforton, Tarporley, Winsford, Woore, Wrensbury, Wrinehill, Wybunbury