Crewe Tyre & Exhaust Limited Derby Street, Crewe, CW1 3ER 01270864073
Google reviews for Crewe Tyre & Exhaust Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Always had exemplary service and price is good ??...been a customer since my first car in 1985.

Andrew Jackson - April 2021

Excellent service. Polite and friendly

Arthurwyn Jones - March 2021

Quick friendly service, even knew what tyres I needed as I climbed out of the car, though they guy did admit to remembering the on line booking. They were also trying to help a Merc owner, not even a tyre related issue.

Andrew Baldwin - March 2021

Quick efficient service with no pressure to up sell me tyres. Just offered sound advice and let me make my own decisions. All my family cars will be going here for tyres in the future as all the staff treat you like you would expect.

Stuart Navin - March 2021

Quick and professional service

Timothy Robinson - February 2021

Very good under covid restrictions !!

ANTHONY MARTIN - January 2021

Very good under covid restrictions !!

ANTHONY MARTIN - January 2021

10 is utter perfection, which is probably humanly impossible. The service is great. Fast, helpful, courteous.

G J Sandberg - November 2020

Great service. Professional work.

Steven Wilkinson - October 2020

Yet again superb service from these guys. Had a puncture, turned up and the job was done straight away. I can recommend them to anybody. Best in the area and always competitive with prices.

Roland Griffiths - October 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Crewe:

Crewe, Nantwich, Shavington, Wistaston, Willaston, Haslington, Sandbach, Weston, Hough, Wybunbury, Middlewich, Acton, Alsagers Bank, Astbury, Audlem, Audley, Barthomley, Beeston, Betley, Bostock, Brereton, Bridgemere, Bunbury, Byley, Cholmondeley, Church Minshull, Clotton, Darnhall, Eaton, Holmes Chapel, Little Budworth, Madeley, Minshull Vernon, Odd Rode, Peckforton, Tarporley, Winsford, Woore, Wrensbury, Wrinehill, Wybunbury

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]